IN THE NEWS

vds111322.jpg
vds101722dianeh.jpg
vds091822aap.jpg
vds08162022a.jpg
vds080622a.jpg
vds032322laura1.jpg
vds030322a1.jpg
websterwire0222.jpg
bakervdsbackstory123021.jpg
vds100921a.jpg
hccvds092321.jpg
vds081721cover.jpg
bettyvds0621.jpg
hccvhaawardvoice0421.jpg
vsun032121.jpg
vhaawardnews.jpg
vds120920cover.jpg
lauravds1220.jpg
civintmagcover1120.jpg

Villages Daily Sun: November 13, 2022

HCC Cited for Adopt-A-Precinct Early Voting Role

 

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: October 17, 2022

HCC Recognizes Diane Hintzen of Evelyn & Arthur

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: September 18, 2022

HCC Works Adopt-A-Precinct Early Voting

 

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: August 16, 2022

HCC Gives $13K in Grants

Villages Daily Sun: August 6, 2022

HCC Supports 2022 Election Polls

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: March 23, 2022

Laura McLaughlin on HCC Role

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: March 2, 2022

Laura McLaughlin on HCC Poll Workers

The Webster Wire: February 2022

Cindy Brown Visits HCC General Meeting

Villages Daily Sun: December 30, 2021

HCC Member Sue Ann Baker Featured in Backstory

 

Villages Daily Sun: October 9, 2021

HCC Supports Pace Center for Girls

 

 

Villages Daily Sun: September 23, 2021

HCC 2021 Charitable Grants Highlighted

 

 

 

 Villages Daily Sun: August 17, 2021 

HCC Supports Center Hill Children's Mission

 

 

 

 

 Villages Daily Sun: June 30, 2021

Villager Backstory: Betty Rohan

 

 Villages Homeowners Advocates Voice: April 2021

HCC Receives VHA Annual Volunteer Award

 

 

 

 Villages Daily Sun: March 21, 2021

Nancy Wood on HCC VHA Volunteer Award

Villages Homeowners Advocates Voice: March 2021

HCC Announced as VHA Annual Volunteer Award

 

 

 

 

 Villages Daily Sun: Dec. 09, 2020

HCC Adopt-a-Precinct

 

 

 

 Villages Daily Sun: Dec. 02, 2020

Villager Backstory: Laura McLaughlin

 

 

 

 Civitan Intl. Mag.: November 2020

HCC Payday at the Polls